Upcoming Events

BOOKINGS  ARE  ESSENTIAL  FOR  ALL  FUNCTIONS

It is never too early to book for any event. 

Please ring Rita on 0422 957 786,

or ring the Club rooms on 8369 1196, 

or send an email to:  siciliaclub@bigpond.com

********************************************************************************************************************************

 End  of  Month  Dinner  Dances

Last  SUNDAY  of  Every  Month

(except December and unless otherwise advised)

Time:  6.00pm – 10:30pm 

4-course meal and a Live Band

$35.00 per person

Children: 6 – 10 years old $20.00 ea.        Children 5 & under: Free if eating pasta only     

Drinks available from the bar

See the detailed list at the bottom of this page for all 2020 dates

 

 

***********************************************************************************************************************************

AFL  Showdown

Port vs Crows

Saturday 28th March 2020

Wear your team colours, have a nice meal with friends

and watch the match on the big screen

5:00pm start for the meal (Promptness appreciated)

Approximate 11:00pm finish

Cost:  $30.00 per person  

Drinks available from the bar.   No BYO.

***********************************************************************************************************************************

   Diary  Dates  of  Upcoming  Events 

Book NowYes, we do take early bookings for all of our events.

2020:  Special  Functions

Saturday 28th March:  Power vs Crows Showdown

Monday 13th April:  Easter Monday Bus Trip to the McLaren Vale region

Saturday 9th May:  Mother’s Day Dinner Dance

Thursday 21st May:  Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea

Friday 12th June:  Castagne (Chestnuts) Night

Sunday 12th July:  Members’ Lunch

Sunday 9th August:  Porchetta Lunch

Saturday 5th September:  Father’s Day Dinner Dance

Saturday 17th October:  Sicilia Night Gala Event

Tuesday 3rd November:  Melbourne Cup Lunch

Friday 13th November:  Film Night

Sunday 12th December:  Christmas Dinner Dance

Thursday 31st December:  New Year’s Eve Gala Dinner

 

Sunday End of Month Dinner Dances

6:00pm to 10:30pm – with a Live Band

2020:  Dinner  Dance  Dates:

  • 23rd February
  • 29th March
  • 26th April
  • 31st May
  • 28th June
  • 26th July
  • 30th August
  • 27th September
  • 25th October
  • 29th November
  • No end of month Dinner Dance for December due to    Christmas and New Year’s Eve

2021:  Dinner Dance Dates:

  • 31st January